Agents

Libby

A born entrepreneur, Libby Rogers has always made her living in sales and has worked for herself since she was 23 years old. As a single mother with a young son to provide for, she turned to real estate more than a decade ago. Libby has built a team of competent and successful agents who all have a common goal of providing the very best one-stop service to the R.B. HALEY clients.

executive-agent

Our Agents

Libby Rogers

Cindy Ellison

Karen Pritchard

Deanna Milton

    • Realtor
    • Lic. #01863180
    • 619-851-4112
    • Fax: 619-342-8679
    • Deanna.Milton@RBHaley.com
    • 12396 World Trade Drive #306
      San Diego, CA 92128

Gary DeGiso

Christine Fulton

Tammy Jane Sauter

    • Realtor
    • Lic. #01896698
    • 858-231-3832
    • Fax: 858-592-4795
    • Tammy@RbHaley.com
    • 12396 World Trade Drive #306
      San Diego, CA 92128

Lorna Weiss

    • Realtor
    • Lic. #01914889
    • 858-205-4922
    • Fax: 858-592-4795
    • Lorna@RBHaley.com
    • 12396 World Trade Drive #306
      San Diego, CA 92128

Sean Walsh

    • Realtor
    • Lic. #01456616
    • 858-449-4007
    • Fax: 858-592-4795
    • seanwalsh@rbhaley.com
    • 12396 World Trade Drive #306
      San Diego, CA 92128

Alex Ashcraft

    • Realtor
    • Lic. ##01889083
    • (619) 507-9180
    • Fax: (858) 592-4795
    • alex@rbhaley.com
    • 12396 World Trade Drive #306
      San Diego, CA 92128

Barbara Jonker

Maureen Balbesino

Eric Martinez

Karen Bass

    • Realtor
    • Lic. #01725900
    • 760-277-1399
    • Fax: 760-692-9941
    • Karen.Bass@RBHaley.com
    • 12396 World Trade Dr #306
      San Diego, CA 92128

Ashley Puida

    • Realtor
    • Lic. #01491674
    • 760-583-9557
    • Fax: 858-592-4795
    • Ashley@RBHaley.com
    • 12396 World Trade Dr #306
      San Diego, CA 92128

Aimee Wilcox

Melody Kohl

    • Realtor
    • Lic. #01010824
    • 858-583-6230
    • Fax: (619) 342-8207
    • melody@homesbymelody.com
    • 12396 World Trade Dr., #306
      San Diego, CA 92128

Brad Dette

Liz Philo

    • Realtor
    • Lic. #01464045
    • Residential Sales Specialist
    • Cell: 619-571-9013
    • Fax: (619) 342-8207
    • lizphilo@yahoo.com
    • 12396 World Trade Dr., #306
      San Diego, CA 92128

Ruth Jean

Terry Shiotani